Library Events Calendar

October 2012

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
1
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 05 2012 .
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
3
 
4
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
5
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 11 2012 .
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
6
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 20 2012 except Sat Oct 20 2012, Sat Oct 27 2012.
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
41
7
 
8
 
9
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
10
 
11
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Tue Jan 22 2013 .
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
12
 
13
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 20 2012 except Sat Oct 20 2012, Sat Oct 27 2012.
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 20 2012 except Sat Oct 20 2012, Sat Oct 27 2012.
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
42
14
 
15
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
16
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
17
 
18
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every week on October, November every Thursday until Fri Nov 23 2012 except Thu Oct 25 2012.
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
19
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
20
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
43
21
 
22
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 02 2013 .
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 09 2012 .
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
27
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
44
28
 
29
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar