Library Events Calendar

November 2012

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
 
 
 
 
1
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week on October, November every Thursday until Fri Nov 23 2012 except Thu Oct 25 2012.
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
2
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
3
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 20 2012 except Sat Oct 20 2012, Sat Oct 27 2012.
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
45
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 02 2013 .
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 09 2012 .
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
6
 
7
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
8
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Tue Jan 22 2013 .
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
9
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
10
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
46
11
 
12
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
13
 
14
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
15
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
16
 
17
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 20 2012 except Sat Oct 20 2012, Sat Oct 27 2012.
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 20 2012 except Sat Oct 20 2012, Sat Oct 27 2012.
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
47
18
 
19
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
48
25
 
26
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
27
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
28
 
29
 
30
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
 
Add to calendar