Library Events Calendar

February 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5
 
 
 
 
 
1
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
2
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
6
3
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
4
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
5
 
6
 
7
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
8
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
9
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
7
10
 
11
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
12
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
13
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
14
 
15
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
16
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
8
17
 
18
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
19
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
20
 
21
 
22
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
23
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 10:15am - 12:15pm
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 27 2013 .
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
9
24
 
25
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 28 2013 .
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
26
 
27
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
28
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar