Library Events Calendar

March 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
 
 
 
 
 
1
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
2
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every day until Tue Mar 05 2013 .
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 30 2013 .
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
10
3
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
4
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
5
 
6
 
7
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
8
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
9
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
11
10
 
11
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
12
 
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
14
 
15
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
16
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
12
17
 
18
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
19
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
20
 
21
 
22
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
23
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 27 2013 .
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
13
24
 
25
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 28 2013 .
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
30
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
14
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar